

The Republic of the Union of Myanmar Ministry of Education Department of Higher Education Myeik University

No: MU/IRO/2025 (0344)

Date: 24<sup>th</sup> January 2025

The following organization and member are commitment to implement for international relation for the benefit of Myeik University.

Sr.	Nama	Designation	Despensibility
No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1.	Dr Nay Thwe Kyi	Rector	Patron
	dr.naythwekyi55@gmail.com		
2.	Dr Moe Moe Lwin	Pro-rector	Patron
	drmoemoe02@gmail.com		
3.	Dr Cherry Aung	Professor and Head	Chair Person
	missaungmarine@gmail.com	Marine Science Department	
4.	Dr Sint Ohnmar	Professor	Vice Chair Person
	sintohnmar181@gmail.com	Physics Department	
5.	Dr Zin Lin Khine	Associate Professor	Member
	mainmain2015@gmail.com	Marine Science Department	
6.	Dr Nway Shwann Oo	Associate Professor	Member
	sayarshwann@gmail.com	Chemistry Department	
7.	U Aye Chan Aung	Lecturer	Member
	ayechun.201547@gmail.com	English Department	
8.	Daw Yu Nwe Htay	Assistant Lecturer	Member
		English Department	
9.	U Hein Htet Soe	Demonstrator	Member
	heinhtetsoemu@gmail.com	Chemistry Department	
10.	Daw Soe Soe Nwe	Branch Clerk	Member
	Soesoen925@gmail.com	Rector Office	
11.	Dr Aung Aung Aye	Lecturer	Secretary
	aungaungaye2009@gmail.com	Marine Science Department	

Member of International Relation Office, Myeik University

Contact IRO Email – <u>myeikuniversityiro@gmail.com</u>

Dr Nay Thwe Kyi Rector Myeik University.